It’s all-around unbeatable at the Spirit Awards

    A24’s Everything is everywhere at once He reaffirms his status as the Oscars’ strongest contender by starring in another unbeatable night at the Spirit Awards, where he took home seven awards. The list of winners can be found below.

    Find out about the winners in the film categories:

    The best feature

    Bones and all

    “Everything everywhere at once” – winner

    “Our Father, the Devil”


    “Women Speak”

    Best exit

    Todd Field, “TAR”

    Kogunada, “After Yang”

    Daniel Kwan and Daniel Scheinert, “Everything Everywhere at Once” – WINNER

    Sarah Polley, “Women Talking”

    Helena Riggin, “Bodies Bodies”

    Best feature first

    “Aftersun” – winner

    “Emily the Criminal”



    Palm trees and power lines

    Better lead performance

    Cate Blanchett, “TAR”

    Dale Dicky – Love Song

    Mia Goth, “Pearl”

    Regina Hall, “Honk to Jesus, Save Your Soul”

    Paul Mescal, “Aftersun”

    Aubrey Plaza, “Emily the Criminal”

    Jeremy Pope, “Inspection”

    Taylor Russell, “Bones and All”

    Andrea Riseborough, “To Leslie”

    Michelle Yeoh, “Everything Everywhere at Once” – WINNER

    Best supporting performance

    Jamie Lee Curtis, “Everything Everywhere at Once”

    Brian Tyree Henry, “Causeway”

    Nina Hoss, “TÁR”

    Brian Darcy James, “The Cathedral”

    Ke Huy Quan, “Everything Everywhere at Once” – WINNER

    Trevante Rhodes, “Bruiser”

    Theo Rossi, “Emily the Criminal”

    Mark Rylance, “Bones and All”

    Jonathan Tucker, “Palm Trees and Power Lines”

    Gabrielle Union, “Inspection”

    top notch performance

    Frankie Corio in Aftersun

    Gracija Filipovic, “Morena”

    Stephanie Hsu, “Everything Everywhere at Once” – WINNER

    Lily McNearney, “Palm Trees and Power Lines”

    Daniel Zolghadri, “Funny Pages”

    best case scenario

    “after yang”

    “Catherine Cold Birdie”

    “Everything everywhere at once” – winner


    “Women Speak”

    best case scenario

    “Bodies and Bodies”


    “Emily the Criminal” – WINNER

    “Fire Island”

    Palm trees and power lines

    Best Cinematography

    “after the sun”


    “Neptune Frost”


    “TÁR” – Winner

    Best montage

    “after the sun”

    “the cathedral”

    “Everything everywhere at once” – winner

    “Marcel the Serendipity Wears Boots”


    Robert Altman Award

    “Women Speak”

    Best Documentary

    “A house made of shrapnel”

    “It’s all breathing.”

    “All beauty and bloodshed” – winner


    “Riotsville USA”

    Best International Film


    Joyland – Winner

    Leonor will never die.

    “Return to Seoul”

    “Saint Omar”

    Award someone to watch

    Adama Ibo, “Honk to Jesus, Save Your Soul”

    Nikiato Goso, “Nanny” – WINNER

    Araceli Lemos, “Holy Emy”

    True Than Fiction Award

    Isabel Castro, “Mija”

    Reed Davenport, “I Didn’t See You There” – WINNER

    Rebecca Hunt, “Beba (Bayba)”

    John Cassavetes Award

    “The Desperate African”

    “love song”

    “Cathedral” – winner

    “Holy Emmy”

    “something in the dirt”

    Producers Award

    Liz Cardenas

    Torey Lenowski – WINNER

    David Grove Churchill Vest

    Related: Colin Farrell on his particularly successful 2022 film: ‘Being a great working actor’

    Here are the winners in the TV categories

    Jeremy Allen White in Bear

    Best New Written Series

    “Bear” – the winner



    “to cut”

    “Station Eleven”

    Best New Unscripted or Documentary Series

    “Children Underground”

    “mind over killing”

    “Pepsi, where’s my plane?”

    “Rehearsal” – winner

    “We need to talk about Cosby”

    Best Lead Performance in a New Written Series

    Amal Amin, “The Carrier”

    Mohamed Aamer, “Mo”

    Quinta Bronson, “Abbott Elementary” – WINNER

    Bridget Everett, “Someone Somewhere”

    KaMillion, “Rap Sh!t”

    Melanie Lynskey, “Yellowjackets”

    Himesh Patel, “Station Eleven”

    Su An Bin, “As We See It”

    Adam Scott, “Severance”

    Ben Wushu, “This Will Hurt”

    Best Supporting Performance in a New Scripted Series

    Daniel Didwiller, “Station Eleven”

    Ayo Edebiri, “The Bear” – WINNER

    Jeff Heller, “Someone Somewhere”

    Gbemisola Ikumelo, “A League of Their Own” (I think?)

    Janelle James, “Abbott Elementary”

    Ebon Mus Patrach, “The Bear”

    Frank Quiñones, “The Fool”

    Sherrill Lee Ralph, “Abbott Elementary”

    Molly Shannon, “I Like It for You”

    Trammell Tillman, “Severance”

    Best Team in a New Series

    “Pachinko” – the winner

    Cast: Soji Arai, Jin Ha, Inji Jeong, Minha Kim, Kaho Minami, Lee Minho, Steve Sangyun Noh, Anna Sawai, Jimmy Simpson, Yoo Jung Yoon

    Latest articles

    Related articles

    Leave a reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    page 1 page 1 page 1 page 1 page 1 page 1